Calendar

Date Range
-
March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
School Board Listening Session
-
Duluth Public Schools, 709 Portia Johnson Dr, Duluth, MN 55811, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Policy Committee
-
District Services Center, 709 Portia Johnson Drive, Duluth, MN 55811
Monthly Committee of the Whole
-
District Services Center, 709 Portia Johnson Drive, Duluth, MN 55811
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Education Equity Advisory Committee (EEAC) Meeting
-
Duluth Public Schools (Official Site), 709 Portia Johnson Dr, Duluth, MN 55811, USA
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
HR/Business Services Committee
-
District Services Center, 709 Portia Johnson Drive, Duluth, MN 55811
Special [Closed] Session - Supt. Mid Year Eval
-
709 Portia Johnson Dr, Duluth, MN 55811, USA
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Head Start Parent Policy Council
-
Lincoln Park Middle School, 3215 W 3rd St, Duluth, MN 55806, USA
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
School Board Listening Session
-
Duluth Public Schools, 709 Portia Johnson Dr, Duluth, MN 55811, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Duluth Public Schools (Official Site), 709 Portia Johnson Dr, Duluth, MN 55811, USA
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
American Indian Parent Advisory Committee (AIPAC) Meeting
-
Duluth Public Schools (Official Site), 709 Portia Johnson Dr, Duluth, MN 55811, USA
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Policy Committee
-
District Services Center, 709 Portia Johnson Drive, Duluth, MN 55811
Monthly Committee of the Whole
-
District Services Center, 709 Portia Johnson Drive, Duluth, MN 55811
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Education Equity Advisory Committee (EEAC) Meeting
-
Duluth Public Schools (Official Site), 709 Portia Johnson Dr, Duluth, MN 55811, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6